2024 Chamber Board Members

Meet the NYA Area Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Executive Committee

President: Jason Martens (Sackett-Waconia)
Vice President: Tim Schochenmaier (Central Public Schools – ISD # 108)
Secretary: Norma Carstensen (Patriot)
Treasurer: Mike Herrmann (CarQuest NYA)

Board of Directors
Mara Habisch (Elephant Joes)
Anthony Bentz. (Citizen State Bank NYA)
Alice Bunn (Alli B’s Coffee Shop and Boutique)
Executive Director: 
Trista Kottke (SW Metro Sales Group – RE/MAX Experience)
City of NYA Representative: 
Karen Hallquist, City of NYA